Malmo

Inission Malmo AB

Jägersrovägen 204
213 77  Malmö
Phone +46(0) 40 650 02 00
Directions

Sales

Carl Lidén

Managing Director

carl.liden@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 02

mobil +46 709 75 74 25

Patrick Edvardsson

Sales Manager

patrick.edvardsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 29

mobil +46 708 44 63 06

Henrik Johansson

Key Account Manager

henrik.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 04

mobil +46 730 86 40 48

petra malmqvist

Petra Malmquist

Order/Production planning Manager

petra.malmquist@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 30

annicka jepsson

Annicka Jeppsson

Order/Production planning

annicka.jeppsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 21

Finance

Jörn Henrikson

Finance Manager

Jorn.henrikson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 01

mobil +46 705 81 28 86

Há Do

Finance & Administration

ha.do@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 03

mobil +46 737 54 53 27

Purchasing department

Thomas Larsson

Purchase Manager

thomas.larsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 31

mobil +46 709 50 37 78

Sebastian Möller

Purchase

Sebastian.moller@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 27

Mikael L Rosberg

Purchase

mikael.l.rosberg@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 22

Production

mattias hogberg

Mattias Högberg

Production Manager

mattias.hogberg@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 36

carsten johansson

Carsten Johansson

R&D

carsten.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 14

ola jeppson

Ola Jepsson

Pre-production Engineer

ola.jeppsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 23

Ola Björk

Pre-production Engineer

ola.bjork@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 05

Rafi Mikael

Pre-production engineer

rafi.mikael@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 24

Ola Larsson

Process Engineer/IT

Ola.larsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 20

Quality & Control

Anders Olsson

Quality/Technical Manager

anders.olsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 16

mobil +46 722 26 34 63