Karlstad

Inission Karlstad
Faktorigatan 15A
652 21 Karlstad – Sweden
+46 54 77 19 305
Directions

Sales

Olle Hulteberg

Styrelseordförande

olle.hulteberg@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 305

Mobile +46 707 20 24 44

Fredrik Berghel

VD

fredrik.berghel@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 306

Mobile +46 732 02 22 10

Håkan Rååd

Vice VD & Head of supply chain management

hakan.raad@inission.com

Mobile +46 761 11 05 07

Fredric Grahn

Chief Sales Officer

fredric.grahn@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 52

Mobile +46 705 94 11 66

Finance

Mikael Flodell

Chief Financial Officer

mikael.flodell@inission.com

Mobile +46 703 14 19 35

Annie Axelsson

Accounting Manager

annie.axelsson@inission.com

Mobile +46 725 84 95 24

Business development

Peter Lindegren

Corporate Development Manager

peter.lindegren@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 304

Mobile +46 702 38 74 56

Quality & Development

Stefan Larsson

Head of Production Development

stefan.larsson@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 312

Mobile +46 735 82 23 32