Stockholm

Inission Stockholm
Visiting address
Bruttovägen 3
175 43 Järfälla
Tel 08 564 406 50
Road map

 

Postal address:
Inission Stockholm AB
Box 910
175 29 Järfälla

 

Delivery address:
Inission Stockholm AB
Bruttovägen 5
175 43 Järfälla
Road map

Sales

Christian Löfgren

Managing Director

christian.lofgren@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 74

Mobile +46 736 33 97 77

Ali Ebrahimi

Sales Manager

ali.ebrahimi@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 68

Mobile +46 730 89 59 09

Kristoffer honson

Key Account Manager

kristoffer.honson@inission.com

Mobile +46 760 14 62 71

Inception team

Ali Ebrahimi

Sales Manager

ali.ebrahimi@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 68

Mobile +46 730 89 59 09

Finance

Ludmila Odinsman

Finance Manager

ludmila.odinsman@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 65

Purchasing department

Anna Ekstrand

Purchase/Logistic Manager

anna.ekstrand@Inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 67

Tommy Berglund

Purchase

tommy.berglund@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 55

Production

Richard Strandman

Production Manager

richard.strandman@inission.com

Mobile +46 767 24 56 79

Michael Söderlund

Process Engineer

michael.soderlund@inission.com

Leo Šunjić

Production Engineer

leo.sunjic@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 59

Mats Blomqvist

Mats Blomqvist

Technician

mats.blomqvist@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 53

Quality & Control

Kjell Blomgren

Quality/IT Manager

kjell.blomgren@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 61