Stockholm

Inission Stockholm
Visiting address
Bruttovägen 3
175 43 Järfälla
Tel 08 564 406 50
Road map

 

Postal address:
Inission Stockholm AB
Box 910
175 29 Järfälla

 

Delivery address:
Inission Stockholm AB
Bruttovägen 5
175 43 Järfälla
Road map

Sales

Christian Löfgren

Managing Director

christian.lofgren@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 74

Mobile +46 736 33 97 77

Maria Lenberg

Sales Manager

maria.lenberg@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 56

Mobile +46 725 56 06 56

Jonas Söderlund

Business Development Manager

jonas.soderlund@inission.com

Mobile +46 703 75 10 83

Kristoffer Honson

Key Account Manager

kristoffer.honson@inission.com

Mobile +46 760 14 62 71

Finance

Ludmila Odinsman

Finance Manager

ludmila.odinsman@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 65

Vivian Jimenez

Finance Assistant

vivian.jimenez@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 73

Purchasing department

Anna Ekstrand

Purchase/Logistic Manager

anna.ekstrand@Inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 67

Tommy Berglund

Purchase

tommy.berglund@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 55

Matti Angel

Purchase

matti.angel@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 62

Production

Richard Strandman

Production Manager

richard.strandman@inission.com

Mobile +46 70 794 05 30

Jan Österman

Process Engineer

Jan.osterman@inission.com

Mats Blomqvist

Mats Blomqvist

Technician

mats.blomqvist@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 53

Rolando González

Production engineer

rolando.gonzalez@inission.com

Quality & Control

Kjell Blomgren

Quality/IT Manager

kjell.blomgren@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 61