Tallinn/Lagedi

Inission Tallinn OÜ ja HY-Tech OÜ

 

Käyntiosoite Inission Tallinn OÜ, Viro
Sõstramäe 8
114 15 Tallinn
Tel +372 606 44 20
Ohjeet

 

Käyntiosoite HY-Tech OÜ, Viro
Kalmari tee 12,
Karla küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa 75327, Lagedi
+372 53 233 844
Ohjeet

Sales

Rafet Peksen

Managing Director, Tallinn/Lagedi

rafet.peksen@inission.com

Mobile +372 532 33844

Jaan Murdla

Account Manager, Tallinn

jaan.murdla@inission.com

Mobile +372 555 47402

Piret Rüütel

Account Manager, Tallinn

piret.ruutel@inission.com

Mobile +372 555 52927

Katrin Sildvee

Account Manager, Tallinn

katrin.sildvee@inission.com

Mobile +372 585 08510

Allan Saariste

Sales Manager, Lagedi

allan.saariste@inission.com

Phone +372 655 7599

Toomas Kaldasaun

Sales Manager, Lagedi

toomas.kaldasaun@inission.com

Phone +372 569 39120

Finance

Signe Ringo

Finance manager, Tallinn/Lagedi

signe.ringo@inission.com

Mobile +372 5750 2037

Irina Korolko

Finance, Tallinn

irina.korolko@inission.com

Phone +372 626 27 01

Katrin Charles

HR Manager, Tallinn/Lagedi

katrin.charles@inission.com

Mobile +372 5197 3845

Purchasing department

Natalja Ingre

Purchasing Manager, Tallinn

natalja.ingre@inission.com

Mobile +372 564 79 599

Kalmer Pihelgas

Purchasing Manager, Lagedi

kalmer.pihelgas@inission.com

Phone +372 5912 9439

Jekaterina Davõdova

Purchase, Tallinn

jekaterina.davodova@inission.com

Phone +372 606 44 21

Mobile +372 585 04596

Production

Andrei Kislitsin

Technical manager
Quality manager, Tallinn

andrei.kislitsin@inission.com

Mobile +372 56 68 94 59

Indrek Erin

Operations and Quality Manager, Lagedi

indrek.erin@inission.com

Mobile +372 588 45345

Quality

Matti Lilleväli

Quality Manager, Tallinn/Lagedi

matti.lillevali@inission.com

Mobile +372 585 08677