Borås

Inission Borås AB
Gränsvägen 6
518 40 Sjömarken
Tel: +46 33 724 23 00
Vägbeskrivning

Sales

Håkan Rååd

Managing Director

hakan.raad@inission.com

Phone +46 563 54 05 51

Mobile +46 761 11 05 07

Andreas Filipsson

Key Account Manager

andreas.filipsson@inission.com

Mobile +46 700 92 16 38

Finance

Gunilla Ringström

Finance Manager

gunilla.ringstrom@inission.com

Phone +46 33 7242 330

Mobile +46 768 43 08 05

katarina wikander

Katarina Wikander

Finance

katarina.wikander@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 03

Mobile +46 702 94 59 16

Purchasing department

roger alfredsson

Roger Alfredsson

Chief Purchasing Officier

roger.alfredsson@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 11

Mobile +46 736 66 97 58

Jesper Andersson

Purchase

Jesper.andersson@inission.com

Mobile +46 700 92 16 37

Production

Pierre Sahlberg

Chief Technology Officer

pierre.sahlberg@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 08

Emil Larsson

Production Manager

emil.larsson@inission.com

Phone +46 33 7242 343

Mobile +46 790 77 23 04

jouni tuokko

Jouni Tuokko

Technician

jouni.tuokko@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 09

Ricard Apelgren

Production Engineer SMD

ricard.apelgren@Inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 36

Heine Sternving

Production Engineer

heine.sternving@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 49

Quality & Control

Carina Salomonsson

Quality & Operation Manager

carina.salomonsson@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 02

Mobile +46 733 50 71 65