Borås

Inission Borås AB
Gränsvägen 6
518 40 Sjömarken
Tel: +46 33 724 23 00
Vägbeskrivning

Sales

Carl Lidén

Managing Director

carl.liden@inission.com

Mobile +46 709 75 74 25

Patrick Edvardsson

Sales Manager

patrick.edvardsson@inission.com

Phone +46 40 650 02 29

Mobile +46 708 44 63 06

Mattias Johansson

Key Account Manager

mattias.johansson@inission.com

Phone +46 10 179 11 58

Mobile +46 790 06 42 30

Rebecca Vang

Key Account Manager

Rebecca.vang@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 34

Mobile +46 790 06 42 71

Finance

katarina wikander

Katarina Wikander

Finance

katarina.wikander@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 03

Mobile +46 702 94 59 16

Purchasing department

roger alfredsson

Roger Alfredsson

Chief Purchasing Officier

roger.alfredsson@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 11

Mobile +46 736 66 97 58

Jesper Andersson

Purchase

Jesper.andersson@inission.com

Mobile +46 700 92 16 37

Production

Emil Larsson

Production Manager

emil.larsson@inission.com

Phone +46 33 7242 343

Mobile +46 790 77 23 04

jouni tuokko

Jouni Tuokko

Technician

jouni.tuokko@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 09

Heine Sternving

Production Engineer

heine.sternving@inission.com

Phone +46 33 724 23 49

Quality

Anders Olsson

Quality & Facility Manager

anders.olsson@inission.com

Phone +46 40 650 02 16

Mobile +46 722 26 34 63