Karlstad

Inission Karlstad
Lantvärnsgatan 4
652 21 Karlstad
+46 54 77 19 305
Vägbeskrivning

Sales

Olle Hulteberg

Marketing director

olle.hulteberg@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 305

Mobile +46 707 20 24 44

Fredrik Berghel

Styrelseordförande

fredrik.berghel@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 306

Mobile +46 732 02 22 10

Björn Lifvergren

VD

bjorn.lifvergren@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 301

Mobile +46 703 22 63 23

Håkan Rååd

vice VD

hakan.raad@inission.com

Mobile +46 761 11 05 07

Fredric Grahn

Chief Sales Officer

fredric.grahn@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 52

Mobile +46 705 94 11 66

Finance

Mikael Flodell

Chief Finance Officer

mikael.flodell@inission.com

Mobile +46 703 14 19 35

Purchasing department

Peter Lindegren

Chief Purchasing Officer

peter.lindegren@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 304

Mobile +46 702 38 74 56

Business development

Thomas Åström

Chief Lean Officer

thomas.astrom@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 302

Mobile +46 707 98 99 90

Marcus Karlsson

Corporate Development Manager

marcus.karlsson@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 308

Mobile +46 76 639 81 07