Tallinn/Lagedi

Inission Tallinn OÜ och HY-Tech OÜ

 

Besöksadress Inission Tallinn OÜ, Estland
Sõstramäe 8
13 816 Tallinn
Tel +372 606 44 20
Vägbeskrivning

 

Besöksadress HY-Tech OÜ, Estland
Kalmari tee 12,
Karla küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa 75327, Lagedi
+372 53 233 844
Vägbeskrivning

Sales

Rafet Peksen

Managing Director, Tallinn/Lagedi

rafet.peksen@inission.com

mobil +372 532 33844

Jelena Jelokova

Customer support, Tallinn

jelena.jelokova@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 24

mobil +372 56 69 96 19

Natalja Nozdreva

Customer support, Tallinn

natalja.nozdreva@inission.com

mobil +372 56 65 44 64

Allan Saariste

Sales Manager, Lagedi

allan.saariste@hytechcomp.com

direkt +372 655 7599

Toomas Kaldasaun

Sales Manager, Lagedi

toomas.kaldasaun@hytechcomp.com

direkt +372 569 39120

Finance

Kaie Kaljas

Financial Manager, Lagedi

kaie.kaljas@hytechcomp.com

direkt +372 655 7311

Irina Korolko

Finance, Tallinn

irina.korolko@inission.com

direkt +372 626 27 01

Katrin Charles

HR Manager, Tallinn/Lagedi

katrin.charles@inission.com

mobil +372 5197 3845

Purchasing department

Natalja Ingre

Purchasing Manager, Tallinn

natalja.ingre@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 25

mobil +372 564 79 599

Kalmer Pihelgas

Purchasing Manager, Lagedi

kalmer.pihelgas@hytechcomp.com

direkt +372 5912 9439

Jekaterina Davõdova

Purchase, Tallinn

jekaterina.davodova@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 21

mobil +372 58 19 35 35

Production

Andrei Kislitsin

Technical manager
Quality manager, Tallinn

andrei.kislitsin@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 30

mobil +372 56 68 94 59

Indrek Erin

Operations and Quality Manager, Lagedi

indrek.erin@inission.com

mobil +372 588 45345