Løkken Verk

 

Inission Løkken AS

 

Tel. Växel: +47 72 49 72 30

 

Post- & besöksadress
Inission Løkken AS
Industriveien 4
7332 Løkken Verk
Vägbeskrivning

 

Sales

Erik Dragset

Managing Director

erik.dragset@inission.com

Mobile +47 901 62 348

Svein Ove Eimhjellen

Key Account Manager

Svein.eimhjellen@inission.com

Mobile +47 992 57 602

Jo Nordvoll

Head of Market department

jo.nordvoll@inission.com

Mobile +47 911 07 391

Kjetil Blokkum

Business Developer

kjetil.blokkum@inission.com

Mobile +47 918 89 577

John Arne Ramstad

Key Account Manager

john.arne.ramstad@inission.com

Mobile +47 907 66 417

Finance

Morten Haugen

CFO

Morten.haugen@inission.com

Mobile +47 911 07 782

Purchasing department

Sara Liljedal

Purchase Manager

Sara.liljedal@inission.com

Mobile +47 993 72 213

Production

Svein Ivar Bjørnås

Production Manager

Svein.bjornas@inission.com

Mobile +47 481 86 679

Quality & Control

Christian Jensen

Quality Manager

christian.jensen@inission.com

Mobile +47 468 04 555

Test development

Ola Melien

Test department manager

Ola.melien@inission.com

Mobile +47 951 37 471