Munkfors

Inission Munkfors AB
Stålvägen 4
684 92 Munkfors
Tel 0563 54 05 40
Vägbeskrivning

Kundkontakt

Leif Svensson

Managing director

leif.svensson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 50

mobil +46 702 92 93 41

Jan Wikström

Chief Business Development

jan.wikstrom@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 20

Stefan Henriksson

Chief Key Account Manager

stefan.henriksson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 63

Jesper Leklem

Key Account Manager

jesper.leklem@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 54

Mattias Köhler

Key Account Manager/Quality Manager

mattias.kohler@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 12

Ekonomi

Magnus Jansson

Finance & HR Manager

magnus.jansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 52

Gunilla Håkansson

Finance Assistant

gunilla.hakansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 24

Camilla Larsson

Finance Assistant

camilla.larsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 28

Produktion / logistik

Dick Karlsson

Logistics

dick.karlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 26

Susanne Persson

Logistics

susanne.persson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 06

Inköp

Mikael Liljemark

Purchase Manager

mikael.liljemark@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 49

Melker Tiderman

Purchase

melker.tiderman@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 45

Ewa-Lena Johansson

Purchase

ewalena.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 11

Jessica Carlsson

Purchase

jessica.carlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 05

Cecilia Friberg

Purchase (parental leave)

cecilia.friberg@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 43

Ove Niemi

Purchase

ove.niemi@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 44

Camilla Gerebro

Purchase

camilla.gerebro@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 53

Produktion

Christer Olsson

Production Manager / IT

christer.olsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 540 557

Cecilia Axelsson

Team Leader

cecilia.axelsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 58

Roger Snell

Team Leader

roger.snell@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 15

Anna-Carin Björklund

Team Leader

annacarin.bjorklund@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 18

Thomas Åström

Team Leader Produktion Technicians

thomas.astrom@inission.com

mobil +46 707 98 99 90

Emelie Kovacs

Team Leader (parental leave)

emelie.kovacs@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 09

Henrik Jansson

Team Leader

henrik.jansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 65

Jessica Backman

Team Leader SMD

jessica.backman@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 27

Ola Lindén

Technician

ola.linden@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 47

Jan-Olof Håkansson

Technician

janolof.hakansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 29

Niclas Johansson

Technician

niclas.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 46

Johan Sandberg

Technician

johan.sandberg@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 16

Per Ekblom

Technician

per.ekblom@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 60

Ronny Stenbäck

Technician

ronny.stenback@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 04