Stockholm

Inission Stockholm
Besöksadress
Bruttovägen 3
175 43 Järfälla
Tel 08 564 406 50
Vägbeskrivning

 

Postadress:
Inission Stockholm AB
Box 910
175 29 Järfälla

 

Godsadress:
Inission Stockholm AB
Bruttovägen 5
175 43 Järfälla
Vägbeskrivning

 

Fakturor:
invoice.sto@inission.com

 

Information:
info.sto@inission.com

 

Order:
order.sto@inission.com

Sales

Christian Löfgren

Managing Director

christian.lofgren@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 74

Mobile +46 736 33 97 77

Maria Lenberg

Sales Manager

maria.lenberg@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 56

Mobile +46 725 56 06 56

Jonas Söderlund

Business Development Manager

jonas.soderlund@inission.com

Mobile +46 703 75 10 83

Per Jennel

Business Development Manager

per.jennel@inission.com

Mobile +46 705 09 66 40

Kristoffer Honson (föräldraledig)

Key Account Manager

kristoffer.honson@inission.com

Mobile +46 760 14 62 71

Mats Persson

Project Manager

mats.persson@inission.com

Mobile +46 790 06 42 02

Finance

Ludmila Odinsman

Finance Manager

ludmila.odinsman@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 65

Vivian Jimenez

Finance Assistant

vivian.jimenez@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 73

Purchasing department

Peter Lindegren

Purchasing Manager

peter.lindegren@inission.com

Phone +46 54 77 19 304

Mobile +46 702 38 74 56

Andreas Castagna

Tactical Buyer

andreas.castagna@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 70

Matti Angel

Purchase

matti.angel@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 62

Production

Richard Strandman

Production Manager

richard.strandman@inission.com

Mobile +46 70 794 05 30

Jan Österman

Technical Manager

Jan.osterman@inission.com

Lena Derneby

Production Planner

lena.derneby@inission.com

Mats Blomqvist

Mats Blomqvist

Technician

mats.blomqvist@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 53

Rolando González

Production engineer

rolando.gonzalez@inission.com

Francisco Zambrano

Production engineer

francisco.zambrano@inission.com

Quality & Control

Kjell Blomgren

Quality/IT Manager

kjell.blomgren@inission.com

Phone +46 8 56 44 06 61